Blog

Latest News

Liverpool Transfer News – May 2020

LFC Transfer Gossip & Player Updates | Kalidou Koulibaly | Timo Werner | Wout Weghorst | Adama Traoré | Rav

Henderson Evolution

Jordan Henderson: An Unlikely Hero

| Jordan Henderson: Overcoming a Reputation – A United Fan’s View | | The Transfer Market | Football is beautiful.

klopp phone

Liverpool Transfer News – April 2020

LFC Transfer Gossip & Player Updates | Dwight McNeil | Evan Ndicka | Boubakary Soumare | Ben White | Kai

Jürgen Klopp Mainz 05

Jürgen Klopp: The Player

Jürgen Klopp: ‘Attitude More Than Talent’ | Learning The Game | When reflecting on a trial his younger, 19-year old

Klopp Glasses

Jürgen Klopp: The Making of

Jürgen Klopp: Childhood & Growing Up | Early Years | Jürgen Klopp, the only son of Norbert and Elisabeth Klopp,

klopp searching

Liverpool Transfer News – March 2020

LFC Transfer Gossip & Player Updates | Loris Karius | Nathaniel Clyne | Dejan Lovren | Xherdan Shaqiri | Naby

Liverpool Atlético

Liverpool vs. Atlético Madrid: Preview and Predictions

Liverpool vs. Atlético Madrid: Preview | Wednesday, March 14th | UEFA Champions League | Anfield | 9.00AM NZ / 7.00AM

liverpool bournemouth

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth: Preview and Predictions

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth: Preview | Saturday, March 7th | Premier League | Anfield | 1.30AM NZ / 11.30PM AU /

Chelsea Liverpool Preview

Chelsea vs. Liverpool: Preview and Predictions

Chelsea vs. Liverpool: Preview | Wednesday, March 4th | FA Cup | Stamford Bridge | 8.45AM NZDT / 6:45AM AEST

Watford vs. Liverpool: Preview and Predictions

Watford vs. Liverpool: Preview | Sunday, March 1st | Premier League | Vicarage Road | 6.30AM NZDT / 4:30AM AEST